I picked this product up at Shoppers Drug Mart for $5.99 CAD.  It was a new product I wanted to try and the price was excellent!  I bought the colour 05 Fair.


I felt that the colours were a bit off.  I thought that this colour was too light for me and on the yellow side and the next colour up was just too dark.  Once I tried it though, it was just fine.  I really like this powder and it’s a good product,  but there is nothing really outstanding or spectacular about it.  I had a particularly hard time opening it up as I didn’t realize that it is a twist off lid, I was yanking on that lid for several minutes!  The reservoir for the powder is a nice depth and my powder brush fits in without spilling product over the sides.  If you are curious and want to try this finishing powder, I’d wait for a sale and not pay full price.

