Shoppers Drug Mart had many Mabelline products on for $5.99 CAD so I picked up a few items I have never tried before.  I had actually never heard of this foundation and was excited that this could actually be something that would help with my oily skin!  The photograph on the left is showing the product more orange than it really is.


This stick Foundation glides on smoothly and easily, I’ve been using a beauty sponge to blend and it works quite nicely.  I feel it gives light to medium coverage, but I have no problem going over some spots a second time and it covers satisfactorily.  The lighter middle apparently is cream to powder and it does feel like a powdery finish once it is on.  I do set it with a powder anyways.  It wears very nicely and my skin is actually less oily throughout the day.  The colour Classic Ivory is perfect on my summer skin, it is so perfect in fact, I can barely see where I’ve applied it!  I really love this foundation and I’m so glad that I bought it!

