After several attempts to get my hands on this mascara, Shoppers Drug Mart finally had some in stock.  I picked it up for $4.99 CAD.  I had heard that this mascara had some great reviews and I wanted to try it myself.


I was quite impressed right off the bat!  It applied easily without clumping and my lashes looked pretty darned good.  Another coat and my lashes were longer than they had looked in a very long time.  I was instantly sold!  The mascara wore very nicely and stayed on without smudging for the entire day.  I had a few very tiny specks of flaking, almost not worth mentioning.  I tried it with a primer and no more tiny specks!  I had a slight problem taking the mascara off.  It wanted to stay on, I used several methods over time, eye makeup remover and micellar water included, I would think that I got it all off, but woke each morning with black smudges underneath my eyes.  This mascara was on for the long haul.  If you don’t mind a little work with removal, this mascara is an inexpensive long wearing, quality product!

