When you try something new, sometimes it’s great and sometimes it isn’t.  I’m not sure why, but I don’t like this product.  The price (I’ve forgotten) is around the $10-$12 range CAD.  I’ve always been a fan of Colorstay products but this one just missed the mark for me.

  
I bought the colour blonde, it’s not a bad colour, but I tend to prefer taupe eyebrow pencils for me.  I really like the spoolie but I don’t like the shape and design of the pencil.  The flat side applies light on my brows and if I’m looking for more definition and try to use the sharper tipped edge it looks darker somehow.  I end up brushing most of it away with the spoolie trying to blend them both together.  The pencil also drags a bit and sometimes retracts into the tube during use.  I don’t think it’s a terrible product, I just think because of the design and or the colour, I just don’t like the look I get when I use it.

