My Topbox arrived and guess what I received AGAIN!?  I have a few words about that later…

  
I received a hot oil treatment and I’m excited to give it a try, I have never heard of this brand before.  I received a watermelon flavoured lip balm from Mettrum Originals.  I Googled the company and apparently they sell medical cannabis along with this line of hemp based products and foods as well.  I tried the lip balm out and it felt quite heavy and a bit waxy on the lips.  It smells nice though.

  
I received a deluxe sample of Too Faced Melted Lipstick in Chihuahua.  I love the melted metal formula, so I’m glad to try this formula out, but I fear the colour may be wrong for me.

  
I received a card sample of Cover Shot eye shadows from Smashbox.  I just reviewed this palette in Golden Hour and I’ve really enjoyed it.  Last and I hope it’s the last, please let it be the last.  I received another sample of Bella Aura skincare.  Topbox must have received samples of the the entire line, because this is the fourth month in a row I have received something from it.  This one, like all of the others has a smell that I cannot tolerate and I threw it into the garbage immediately.  I checked their website and there is one more item in the line that I’m willing to bet will be in March’s bag.  I am happy with my Topbox this month, a couple of new products to try is always a nice thing.  I hope I’ve seen the last of Bella Aura, but I guess I will find out next month.

