I just sort of stumbled across this product in Walmart and having never seen it before, picked it up for $9.96 CAD in the colour 314 Spicy Blush.  It wasn’t until I got it home and opened and swatched it that I realized it was very similar to the Infallible Pro Matte Gloss.

  It has a sweet fruity smell to it which I like.  The applicator has a bit of a curve to it which hold the appropriate amount of product needed for application.  The colour is beautiful.  It applies easily and smoothly and wears quite nicely. It stays on somewhat during eating and reapplies over itself without any buildup.  If I put this side by side with the Infallible Pro Matte Gloss, I would barely be able to tell the difference.  They both have the same smell, they both apply in the same way and both wear away to a matte finish.  Both are comfortable on the lips.  This one seems to wear longer, it may be a tad thicker and the price point is cheaper and you get more product in this one.  I’d say if you are trying to decide between the two, pick this one.  My review on the Pro Matte Gloss can be found here if you are interested in checking it out!

