My Topbox arrived and I was hoping that it was better than last month’s and I can honestly say yes it is!

  
I received some products that I already have and love, so I’m okay with that.

  
I’ve reviewed both of these products before.  The Garnier Micellar Water is a really healthy sample size, I’ll put it aside for when I’m done my full sized bottle.  Seche Vite is my very favourite fast dry topcoat.  This teeny tiny size will be my back up because I always like to have one on hand in case the one I’m using gets too thick.

  
Three months in a row I have received a product from Bella Aura Skincare, I’ve thrown the last two samples out and threw this one out as well.  It just smells horrible to me.  I was very happy to receive 3 packets of Voesh Pedicure Mud Mask.  I have never tried anything like this and I’m excited to do so!

  
A repeat brand with this product, but I love blushes so I was happy to receive it.  It’s a silky blush and has lovely deep coral and golden highlight tones to it.  I can’t wait to give it a try!

Other than the Bella Aura Skincare product, I’m completely pleased with this month’s bag.  Hopefully Topbox has run out of the Bella Aura, because I don’t want to receive anymore products from this brand.

