The minute I saw this advertised, I knew that I wanted this.  The Sweet Peach Eyeshadow Palette is one of my favourites and I knew this would be a great pairing.  I waited for the Sephora launch and was able to order it for $52 CAD and I had it in my hands less than a week later.

  
First thing is first, yes, like the eyeshadow palette, it smells like peaches.  Not a fresh peach, but like those candy peach rings.  I happen to love it.  The palette comes with a blush a bronzer and a highlighter.  All are very pretty to me and all have some shimmer, which I love.

  
I’ve worn this a lot since I’ve received it and here are my observations.  The powders are nice and soft, but when applied to the face, they very easily blend away.  The swatches are pigmented but on the face everything disappears, but, they build nicely and can give a lovely subtle healthy glow.  I personally am very heavy handed when applying blush and this palette “saves” me each time I use it and I always end up with a very pretty look.  The blush lasts all day and has not oxidized on me.  The highlighter is very pretty and glowy, but like the blush, it blends away.  Again good for me, I don’t  like to be all shiny, so it works well for me.  The bronzer is very pretty and might work better for me in the summertime as I don’t tend to use bronzer in the winter months. 

  
Although I like this palette and am very happy to have it, I think that there are better similar and less expensive products like this on the market right now, one that comes to mind is the Rimmel London Kate Sculpting Palette that I have reviewed in the past.  If you are a Sweet Peach fan like myself, you might just HAVE to have the Sweet Peach Glow in your collection like I do!

