I found this at Walmart and picked it up for $6.64 CAD.  This glycerine based hand cream is a product I really love!

  
Going into the colder months, my hands get noticibly drier.  I put just a small dab of this cream on my hands and work it in and my skin looks and feels instantly moisturized.  Just the tiniest bit goes a long way and it absorbs fairly quickly leaving the skin silky smooth feeling.  If you manage to put too much on, it will feel like your hands are coated.  I feel it lasts well through several hand washing.  If you are like me and sometimes get itchy dry spots on your hands, this cream will sooth it right away.  With the concentrated amount needed, this tube will last a very long time and for the price, this is quite the bargain costing a fraction of a penny per use!

