I found this foundation at The Real Canadian Superstore for $5.99 CAD.  It only came in 3 colours and even though I’m fair, I decided on the darkest one 30 Pure Honey.  The two lighter colours were very much on the yellow side and Pure Honey seemed to blend in with my skin better.

  
I’ve worn this foundation several times, but my “winter skin” has lost any colour it had from the summer and it’s just too dark for me now.  When I did wear it, the formula didn’t give me the coverage I wanted, it truly is lightweight.  I was able to build it up, but I didn’t feel that looked very nice on my skin when I did.  Pure Nude reminds me more of a BB cream than a foundation and because of it’s lightweight coverage and feel, I’d prefer  BB cream over this.  If you are going for a no make up look, this might be worth looking at.

