I found this at Sephora and I picked it up for $23 CAD in the colour Slay.  This has turned out to be one of my favourite matte lip products ever!

  
The colour Slay is a dust mauve and very flattering.  The creamy lipcolor, is smooth and creamy and scented like chocolate.  It glides on easily and dries quite quickly.  It is extremely comfortable on lips and is lightweight and non drying.  It stays that way the entire time you wear it.  It is quite long lasting, but will not survive a meal,  that’s okay though because it reapplies beautifully over itself.  The only downside I have found is that when I lay it on it’s side, an oily residue seems to somehow leak out of the lid.  I just make sure that it is always upright even in my purse.  I love the comfortable formula of this product and with a wide variety of nudes in the collection, I will be buying a few more!

