The Topbox shipment was running late this month, but what a surprise when I received it.  I received an e-mail saying that a Unilever box would be included with no charge and moments later the doorbell rang and there was the mailman with my package!  I’ll start with the Topbox first.

 
I received a leave in conditioner from Gorge.  I haven’t tried it yet, but I’m always excited to try new ones out.

  
I also received a 3 in 1 anti aging cream by Marcelle.  I’ve put it aside right now as I’m currently trying out something else, but I’ll be happy to try this one out.  I received a B Spa grapefruit scented body lotion.  It’s very nice, the consistancy is a bit runny, but it seems to moisturize my skin and it smells pretty good too.

  
I was thrilled to see Make Up Forever Ultra HD foundation in my bag.  It turned out to be the perfect colour for my skin, I’ve been wearing it for days now.  It’s a light to medium coverage foundation, that builds nicely if you want more coverage.  It looks lovely on the skin and wears quite nicely on me through out the day!

  
Imagine my surprise when I opened this Unilever box with with a whole bunch of great products to try out!!!

  
There was a Dove body wash-tried it and it works great.  There was a Vaseline Lip Therapy tin-also nice and works well.  There was a shampoo, conditioner and hairspray by Nexxus-tried them all, love them all.  My favourite anti-perspirant spray was also in the box!  Simple cleansing cloths, Vaseline Intesive Care lotion and a Tresemmé hairspray were also included.  Finally St. Ives Apricot Scub, I had just recently thought that I should review this as I have a full size.  What a great treat and what a great month from Topbox!  A thoroughly impressed customer here!

