I found this at the Real Canadian Superstore and picked it up for $3.99 CAD.  I had never heard of these and I loved the color I chose, Pink Perfection.  As it turns out this could possibly be the worst liquid lip colour I have ever tried!

  
The color is quite sheer with lots of sparkle.  When I applied it to my lips, it didn’t show up very well, so I applied more.  It felt quite heavy on the lips and as it dried down it felt worse and then it began to ball up and crumble.  I felt like I had made a mistake with application, so I decided to try it again.  I could barely get the product off of my lips while it still crumbled.  It was so sticky that it felt like I had gum stuck to my lips.  After much scrubbing and a few make up remover wipes, I started again.  I applied a thin coat, did not press my lips together in any way while it dried and it felt a tiny bit better.  When it was dry to the touch, I closed my lips and they were sticky and began peeling again.  I left it on regardless, but it felt so horrible on my lips after half an hour I took it off, again it was difficult to do.  I decided to read up on application and there were several suggestions about applying a balm first, tried it and it didn’t help.  I read that you can apply a gloss over to when it dries, I tried that and it made a gummy mess.  I’m quite surprised that this product is still on the shelves after all of the bad reviews I read while trying to figure out what I was doing wrong while applying it.  I absolutely think this is a terrible product and the only good thing I can say about it is that the colour is very pretty.

