I found this foundation at The Cosmetic Company Outlet Store.  I was looking for something I had never tried before and once I swatched this one in the colour 24 Real Porcelain, I knew I had to try it.  This foundation is sold online for $40 USD and I picked it up for $26 USD.

  
This foundation has a beautiful natural finish to it.  I find that it smooths the appearance of my skin and yet it doesn’t look like I’m wearing any foundation.  It provides light coverage, but can be built to a medium coverage.  It has a very light thin consistancy and therefore doesn’t feel like you are wearing anything and it wears very well throughout the day.  I’ve tried a variety of setting powders with it and everything works fine with it.  My skin gets quite oily by noon and this foundation doesn’t change that or help it remain less so which is fine.  The only downside to this product is that it is an online product and it doesn’t ship to Canada.  I’ve really enjoyed trying this product out, but because of the difficulty I would have trying to get another one once this one is finished, I won’t be repurchasing.

