I’ve had this masque for over two years and I’m just coming to the end of the container.  I had received a sample from Birchbox and immediately went out and bought the full size for $34 CAD.  I love this product so much but because of the price I use it very selectively.  I have very curly hair and if the weather is good with no humidity and I wanted to wear my hair straight, this masque helped give me a silky smooth look.

  
I just shampoo as usual then apply the masque and leave it on while I do my usual showering stuff.  It says that it smells like vanilla and cream on the label, but I feel it smells a bit like baby powder.  My hair does not frizz up while blow drying and using the straightening iron is a breeze.  I can get 3 or 4 days out of my straight hair style when I use this product.  Will I buy it again?  Yes but not right now.  I’m embracing my curls or I’m being forced to due to the hot and humid weather we’ve been having.  I’ve got at least one more use from my beloved hair masque and I’ll be watching to see if I can get a deal on a new one.

