My daughter received this through BzzAgent and because she doesn’t usually wear foundation and the colour turned out to be too light for her, she let me try it out.  I recently reviewed the BB Cream in this line by CoverGirl and it just didn’t work for me.  This foundation on the other hand is quite nice.  The colour is 505 Ivory and it comes in a glass bottle that doesn’t have a pump.

  
The colour is perfect on my fair skin, but too light if I’ve been in the sun.  It’s difficult to get the product out of the bottle as it’s not a runny foundation, I’ve been using a cotton swab to get it out.  It applies beautifully with a brush and gives a nice medium coverage and it builds well if you need more coverage.  Usually I get oily by mid day but I’ve found that this foundation keeps me less glowy well into the afternoon.  By the end of the day I’m still oily, but I’m grateful for those extra hours this foundation gives me.  If you have very oily skin like myself, this foundation is worth checking out!

