Flower Beauty will not be carried at Walmart in Canada anymore, so this is resulting in some great clearance prices.  I picked each of these up for $4 CAD.  The packaging is beautiful however not very functional if you want to carry it along with you.  The packaging is bulky, so I had difficulty slipping it into a tiny purse I like to carry, the lid also easily pops off.

  
The product on the other hand is wonderful.  This lip butter carries a good deal of colour and shine while still being sheer and comfortable on the lips.  I found it to be quite long lasting, even through eating and touched up easily.  The colours I chose are quite lovely, even the red had a sheerness that didn’t look too harsh on me.  You might have some luck finding some of these still on clearance at Walmart and I think you’ll be happy with them if you give them a try.

