When these eyeshadows first came out, I was intrigued by the fact that you could make your own customizable eyeshadow palette, there were several already made up that you could purchase as well.  I found this one at a Bare Minerals Outlet Store in the US and bought it for $19.50 USD.  Who knew that a pastel palette would quickly become a favourite?

  
The packaging is very nice and the feathers on the top of the palette have an iridescent holo effect.  The eyeshadows are soft and have a little bit of fall out depending on the colour. They are all matte except for Room Service which is a lovely shimmery green.  I have loved using this palette for a soft pastel matte look with a heavy winged liner.  I find that the taupe colour Jetsetter, is absolutely perfect for pulling in the right amount of contrast with these pastel shadows.  They wear nicely all day on me when I have a primer on and stay true to their colour.

  
I also love that I can customize this palette if I wanted to or get a replacement colour if I use up one before the others.  I love that I got a nice deal on this palette as well, here in Canada at Sephora it costs $40 CAD.  I’m pretty sure I may have to get some replacement shadows by summer’s end because I’m using this palette daily!

