I just found out that the Flower cosmetic line is being discontinued at Walmart in Canada.  Everything is on clearance which is a plus, but not having that brand to choose from anymore is not.  I picked up this eyeliner for $3.50 CAD in Navy.

  
I have never worn navy blue as a winged liner before but it looked like it was dark enough to work for me.  I was so pleasantly surprised by the end result.  I just love it.  This liner was very easy to apply and it has a bit of a metallic sheen to it.  I like that it has a built in sharpener that pulls out of the bottom so I could get a sharper wing.  It wore all day long without smudging or transferring and it kept that just applied look all day long.  Removal was easy and I didn’t have to keep rubbing to get it off.  This liner is a win in my books, too bad I will have to cross the border now to get it but then again, I may not have tried it if it wasn’t on clearance…

