I found this at Walmart while on vacation and picked it up for $4 USD.  I was intrigued by the small brush and thought it might be good for my tiny bottom lashes that I never put mascara on.  Turns out I have never even tried it on my bottom lashes at all as this has quickly turned into my regular everyday mascara.

  
This is a wet formula mascara, which just happens to be my favourite type and it only comes in the colour Naked Noir.  The little brush actually holds a decent amount of product.  The tiny wand glides through my lashes easily and on the first coat gives great length and a second coat gives some volume.  I’ve had no clumping at all.  I’ve been using it for two weeks now and I have had no flaking or smudging and it removes quite easily when I take it off.  This is a beautiful natural looking mascara that would pair nicely with lightweight summertime makeup.  I’m so glad to have found this product and happy that the tiny little brush peaked my curiosity enough to buy it.

