When I bought my Bronze Bares All set, it came with a full size Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss in Trail Blazer.  I have been a fan of this lipgloss for many years and decided to check to see what others I had in my stash.  I had three other colours, but I believe that two may have been limited edition.

  
This lipgloss retails for $18 CAD.  It has a very minty smell and when applied to the lips it gives a tingling sensation.  The tingling will fade away eventually.  These lip glosses are smooth and not one bit sticky, the wear time is average for a lipgloss, and it will need to be reapplied throughout the day.

  
Trail Blazer is a peach with shimmer.  I didn’t think that it would look good on me, but when applied to the lips, it gives a lovely hint of colour that is quite flattering.

  
Maverick is a brown colour with shimmer.  Although it seems like a dark colour and more opaque than the other colours, it actually is very pretty when applied.

  
I believe Survivor may have been a limited edition lipgloss.  It’s a pretty creme pink.

  
Heartbreaker is a warm pink with shimmer, I believe this one may have been a limited edition as well.  I really enjoy using these glosses, but there really are some others on the market that are less expensive and very comparable.  If you find a deal on these though, I think you’ll be happy with them.

