I received this in my Bronze Bares All box that I purchased from Sephora.  I had heard a lot of hype about this product and let me tell you, that hype is real!  I’ve not had good luck finding a bronzer that works with my fair freckled skin that tans somewhat in the summer.  Most bronzers look orange or muddy on me and don’t match the colour of my skin when tanned.  This is a sample size product, the full size at Sephora is $52 CAD.

  
This bronzer is brown with a soft golden shimmer in it.  It’s extremely creamy and a little goes a long way.  When I use it on my face, it does not look glittery or shimmery, it just gives a sun kissed glow that matches what’s going on with the rest of my skin.

  

I’m extremely impressed with this bronzer and I know I would have never tried it if I hadn’t bought the kit.  The sample size should last me a very long time, but I will purchase the full size when my sample runs out!

