I saw this and I thought it was a great way for me to try some products I have been curious about.  It’s a limited edition Sephora exclusive for $48 CAD.  It comes with 8 products and three of them are full sized and the rest are generous deluxe samples.

  
I’m going to do a blog review on each product and I’ll link them when each one goes up, so this is really an unboxing.  I have to say that I’m really enjoying these products and found that everything has suited my fair skin very well!

  
Included in this kit is a Vita Liberata Tan Mousse in medium and a Nars Bronzing Powder in Laguna.

  
I have wanted to try this product forever, Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector in Opal.

  
You receive a gorgeous nail polish by Formula X – Revved Up in Rose Gold.

  
You also get two lip products, Tarte Amazonian butter lipstick in Park Ave. Princess and a full size BareMinerals Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss in Trail Blazer.

  
Two eye products are included as well!  A full size Smashbox waterproof eyeliner in Penny Lane and a full size Laura Mercier Caviar Stick in Copper.

These products when used together have given me a glowy natural bronzed face without looking like I have been baking in the sun all day.  I think it’s a great value for the money as the Laura Mercier Caviar Stick costs $35 CAD if you bought it alone and the BareMinerals lipgloss is $23 CAD.  It is limited edition, so who knows how long they will be around!

