I looked at this gloss in the colour Spring Ball at Sephora a while ago and knew I must have it.  It was $36 CAD.  I tend to be wearing more gloss than lipstick lately, so I’m discovering some new products.

  
The packaging is beautiful and the wand is a brush applicator.  I prefer a doe foot, but it works just fine.  The colour is a gorgeous pinky peach with a high gloss shine and a TON of shimmer. Not here is no taste and no smell to this gloss and it has a terrific slip when you rub your lips together.  It claims a “sensational mirror shine” which I feel is true and it also claims “hydra-plumping volume” which I think is somewhat true.  It does feel moisturizing on the lips and any high shine gloss will make your lips look fuller.

  
The colour shows up very nude almost clear on my lips and when it wears away there is glitter remaining.  I find the wear time with this gloss is about an hour or two.  I really enjoy this product, I like the colour, the comfortable wear, the shine and the glitter.  It’s become a true favourite!

