You know that moment when you find a colour you have trying to find forever?  That’s what happened with this blush.  I tried to walk away…several times, but I ended up buying the colour 204 Obsessed at Sephora for $36 CAD.  Obsessed is a pale almost cool coral with a bit of sheen.

  
This blush comes with what I think is a lot of packaging.  There is the box itself which is almost twice the size of the blush itself.  There is a black fabric pouch included and a tiny brush.  The blush compact is so tiny but it has a really neat silver button that releases the lid when pressed.  There is also a plastic dome covering the blush itself. The mirror on the compact is very tiny and almost useless.

  
I didn’t buy this product for the name or the packaging, it was totally the colour.  A lot of peach and coral blushes are very warm in tone, but this one has a bit of coolness to it which is just beautiful and very flattering.  The product is extremely soft to the touch and blends beautifully giving a lovely flush of colour.  The blush lasts all day without oxidizing or fading.  I walked around the entire store with a swatch trying to find if I could get better value for the money and there was not another blush in the store that came close to this colour.  I’m happy I found this colour and I love wearing it!

