It all started with needing a new eyeliner.  My very favourite is the Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil.  The one I have is less than an inch long now and I knew it would soon not fit in the sharpener anymore.  Here in Canada the 24/7 Glide-On Pencils go for $25 CAD each, so imagine my delight finding this Urban Essentials Eye Kit for $62.50 CAD!  This kit comes with three full sized 24/7 Glide-On Pencils, three full sized Eyeshadows and a deluxe trial size of the Eyeshadow Primer Potion.

  
The product comes beautifully presented!

  
The eyeshadows are beautiful, silky and very blendable.  These are colours I would have chosen for myself if I was shopping for eyeshadow singles.  Bordello has some glitter fall out, but it swiped away during blending and I was able to easily brush it off my face as well.  The 24/7 pencils glide on like a dream and stay on me and look freshly applied all day long.  I find myself wearing the Psyhedelic Sister the most, it’s beautiful!

  
A nice bonus is the Primer Potion, which has been a favourite of mine for years.  If you purchased the eyeshadows and pencils from this kit separately it would cost $141 CAD.  If you like the colours and would use them, then this kit is a steal!  I’m so glad that I bought it.  The link to this product can be found here if you are interested.

