Really?  Physcians Formula has the longest names for their products!  Anyways, I found this foundation at Winners for $7.99 CAD and I thought I would give it a try.  I bought the colour light.  The foundation comes in a glass bottle with a dropper applicator and a small brush for application.

  
“Light” is the lightest colour available and once I opened the bottle, I was already feeling like this was too dark for me.  I don’t mind the dropper applicator, but the brush is much too small and I needed to use a larger brush for application.  The application was good, the foundation sheered out well and didn’t look nearly as dark on my face as I thought it would, but it was still dark enough to see it didn’t match me.

  
I didn’t go out of the house wearing this foundation because of the colour.  My skin looked nice, but I’m not sure if it was because it looked like I had a tan or the foundation itself.  It wore well all day long and I didn’t experience any extra oiliness.  I don’t know if this product has any youth boosting properties and I’ll have to wait until summer comes to find out.  When my skin gets some sun, I’m hoping that this foundation will work for me then.  I’m not sure why Physcians Formula has such limited colours and makes their colours so dark.  I think if I put aside the colour problem, this foundation was pretty good in all other aspects.

