I bought this product through Birchbox Canada with points I earned.  The price listed was $12.00 CAD.  I didn’t realize until I received it that it is a whitening hand cream.

 
The packaging is adorable!  The cream is quite thick and has a citrus scent.  I thought that there would be more product for the price.  The container itself fits in the palm of my hand and since it screws open in the middle, only half of the container is really full.

  
The cream absorbs quite quickly and has a bit of filmy feel at first, but that does disappear.  I have seen no whitening of my skin using this product, but it could be because I am quite pale already!  Although this is a nice cream, because of the cost vs the amount you receive, I don’t think it’s worth the money.  The container is very cute though!

