I found this primer at Walmart and bought it for $5.67 CAD.  My favourite high end primer is almost done and I thought I’d like to try something else.  I have never seen this one before, but then again I wasn’t really looking.

  
The product comes in a squeeze tube and I found that it allows me to get just the right amount of product that I need with no mess.  This is what I consider to be the best delivery method for a product like this.  

  
The primer is a light beige that is easily rubbed in and disappears immediately.  I don’t have to wait for it to dry before applying eyeshadow.  The wear time with this product is amazing.  I have had no creasing or fading and my eyeshadow looks fresh throughout the entire day.  If I had to do a blind side by side comparison, I would not be able to tell the difference between this primer and my high end favourite one.  This is an absolutely fantastic eyeshadow primer and for a fifth of the price, I’ll be using this one from now on!

