When I first saw this palette, I knew without question that I wanted it.  Peach colours are the most flattering for my skin tone.  I decided to stay up for the launch on Too Faced website, but I couldn’t keep my eyes open and fell asleep.  I woke up at 5:30 the next morning to find the website was down.  I checked Instagram and couldn’t believe the upset that this palette has caused.  People were going nuts because they couldn’t order it.  I checked Too Faced website again, I was able to get on and ordered it for $69.00 CAD.  Although shipping was free, I still had to pay taxes and duty which cost another $20 CAD.  It arrived a week and a half later and it is beautiful, everything I was hoping it would be.

  
The packaging is adorable, and as soon as I took it out of the package, I could smell peaches!  It smells like peach candy and I love it!

  
It comes in a tin with a magnetic closure and a mirror in the lid.  There are 18 shadows in matte, satin and a couple with glitter.  They are all smooth and buttery except for a couple of the darker ones that feel a bit dry.  They all have great pigment to them.

  
I’ve heard some people complain that there are not enough peach colours included in the palette, but I feel there are 6 that fall into that category which is enough for me.  The colours work well together, they blend nicely and are long wearing.  It’s easy to create soft or dramatic looks with this palette.

  
I knew this would be a palette that I love.  I can create looks with peachy colours included and I can create looks without any peach in them at all.  I was a bit afraid that the palette might be too warm for my skin tone, but I’ve used every colour and everything was very flattering.  I must say, I’m extremely pleased that I was able to get this palette!

