I picked this palette us at Ulta for $15 USD.  Being new to this brand I thought that price was amazing for 32 eyeshadows!  The case is sleek and compact, but I found that while travelling it scratched quite easily.

  
The palette comes with a mirror on the lid and has matte and shimmer eyeshadows in mostly nude and taupe shades with a few purple, rose and blacks.

  
The colours are not that pigmented, but very pretty and unfortunately some look too similar to each other to really tell a difference once on the eye.  

  
  
These shadows are buildable and I find that if I use some of them wet, I get a better colour pay off.  I don’t find that I’m reaching for these shadows because there really isn’t anything really special about this palette.  I get some nice looks when I use it, but I have to work for it.  For me this palette is just okay, I’ll keep using it but I’m not in love with it.

