I found this palette at Walmart and thought that the blush and contour colours were perfect for me.  I picked up the colour 002 Coral Glow for $9.98 CAD.  I was happily surprised when I opened it that there was a bit of a shimmer in the contour and the blush.  I find that these types of powders usually work better for me.

  
The powder in all three of the pans are very soft and smooth and they are very complimentary to each other.  The highlight has a nice sheen to it and is very natural in colour.  The contour is cool toned and subtle and might be one of my favourites that I have ever used.  The blush is beautiful and also very blendable and gives a lovely healthy glow.  If you are looking for an easy to use natural contour and highlight palette, check this one out I think you’ll love it!

