I picked up this lipgloss at Ulta for $5.00 USD in the colour More Than I Could Give.  The first thing that caught my eye was the packaging in rose gold, the second thing was this amazing nude colour that looked like it would be perfect for my complexion.

  
For the price, this is a fantastic product.  Of course the colour is perfect for me, not too milky with a slight peachy undertone to it.  The texture is great with a nice slip to it and not one bit of stickiness.  The wear time is normal for a lip gloss, a couple of hours.  There is a slight plastic scent to it, but it’s nothing you can smell or taste while wearing.  I wish now that I could have picked up more colours while I was there, but the display for the entire brand was nearly empty.  Hopefully next time I visit Ulta, I will have a chance to look at the other colours.

