I found this 2 pack peel off mask at Dollarama for $1.25 CAD.  I bought it because I have seen this brand sold in Winners for 5 times the price.  Years ago I used to use a cucumber peel off mask that came in a tube, I thought that this might be like that one and it was. 

 

The mask comes in a foil packet and is a translucent gel with a smidge of green.  The package picture shows a thick opaque green mask.  The gel smells lightly of cucumber and when applied to the face is very cool and refreshing.  It takes about 20 minutes to dry and the skin will feel very tight.  Peeling off the mask was a tiny bit painful, but when it was all off, my skin felt very lovely and soft.  The claims were that it unclogs pores and peels away dead skin cells and I felt that it actually did that!  For the price this mask is a great pamper item that actually works!

