I bought this concealer on a recommendation of a stranger, when I picked it up to look at it, she said “That’s a great concealer!”  It was $4.99 USD so I bought it in the colour Porcelain.  

  
The colour seemed okay for hiding dark circles under my eyes and it would definitely give some brightness as well.  The formula was a good consistancy, not too runny and not too thick.  When I applied it to my undereye area, I found it a bit difficult to blend out and had to use a dampened make up sponge.  I used a setting powder afterwards for good measure.  It really looked terrible.  It seemed to highlight all of my lines and wrinkles and it had also settled into those lines and wrinkles.  I tried it several times trying to change up my foundation and setting powder, but I got the same results.  I think the coverage is great, and if you have absolutely flawless skin or just want to hide a blemish, you would probably be very happy with this.  

