I found this palette at Meijer for $9.99 USD.  There were several to choose from, I just couldn’t decide, so I played it safe and bought 01 Must Have Naturals.

  
The palette comes with a small dual ended brush and 3 matte colours and 3 colours with shimmer.  Although they are very beautiful, I feel like I already have these colours in other palettes.  I sort of wished I had picked up one that was completely different now.

  
The colours in the palette are completely natural, blendable and very pretty.  There is a suggestion on the back of the packaging on an eye look and the result is quite dramatic.  The black shadow can help give you quite the smoky eye!  I like to apply shimmer products wet and the white and the pink shadows work beautifully this way.  Because of the compact nature of this product, it would be perfect for travelling.

  
I also found that the lightest colour can double as a pretty cheek highlight.  If you have some neutral palettes in your collection, skip Must Have Naturals and try another one in the collection.  If you are in the market for a neutral palette then this one might be to your liking.

