I found this at Meijer in the States for $7.99 USD.  I’ve been hearing a lot of buzz about lip oils and I was very interested in trying one out.  I bought 05 Repairing Primrose.  The Lip Treatments in the Milani line cater to different lip problems but I suspect they are all very similar.  The one I bought is infused with Rosehip Oil and smells like roses.

  
The packaging is very appealing and the wand is huge.  The wand is very stiff and and doesn’t deliver much product, in fact it almost feels dry and I have to scoop some of the product out to use it.

  
Because the wand is so big, you really don’t get very much product either.  The container is really only two thirds full.  The oil itself feels and looks like a clear gloss.  I thought that it would be more pink, but it’s really just the container colour that makes it look that way.  I’ve just given a good list of negative things about this product, but surprisingly I really like it.  I’ve been using it at bedtime and my lips have felt pretty good each morning.  I also put it on before doing my make up and when I go to put on my lipstick, which is usually the last thing I apply, my lips feel conditioned.  I think it’s quite pricey for the amount of product you receive, but if you can get it on sale, buy one and try it out!

