I found these at Shoppers Drug Mart and I didn’t know if they were new or had been around for awhile, so I picked up 3 for $3.19 CAD each.  The packaging is very cute and they actually look like and are the size of regular lipsticks. The clear colour of the tube lets you see accurately the colour inside.

  
In my opinion these are really just lip glosses with more pigment.  Almost Real and Colour Party are sort of milky and streaky when applied but Beauty Secret applies very well.  I found them a bit difficult to even out.  They feel very comfortable on the lips and they wear as well and as long as an average lip gloss would.  They feel moist on the lips and do not make your lips feel dry after wearing off.  If you enjoy wearing lip gloss and are looking for something more pigmented, this could be something you might enjoy.

