I picked this up at Walmart for $9.96 CAD in the colour Seduction.  I love the packaging and the colour itself is pretty.  That’s about all I like about this lip product.

  
The white stickers are the only place where the name is printed, I usually remove the stickers immediately and wouldn’t have known the name.  There is room for a sticker on the bottom, so I’m not sure why that didn’t happen.  The wand is good, but when you open and apply the product, it smells very heavily of vanilla cupcake, it’s almost sickly sweet.  The smell does not linger once applied.

  
My next problem?  It’s a matte lip product that is not matte.  It applies glossy and after a half an hour it was still glossy.  The product turns matte on the lips when it starts to wear away.  While wearing away it tends to travel and soon wil be outside the lip line.  

  
The pros are that it is comfortable and weightless on the lips but the cons outweigh this by a landslide.  It transfers easily and will not last through eating or drinking and it’s just not matte.  It’s very similar to the  Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid (my review of it is here).   Both products are very disappointing.

