I’m so happy to have received my Topbox today!  Nothing like getting some goodies in the mail to chase away those January blahs.  I’m quite pleased with what I received this month!  Topbox is a Canadian monthly beauty subscription costing $13.56 CAD (tax included) monthly.  You will receive 4 deluxe sample and sometimes full sized items.

  
I received Vivierskin C E Peptides which is a Vitamin C and E serum.  The card says it will help reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.  It’s $157 for 30 ml and the sample size is 3.7 ml.  I’ll be excited to see if I see any results when I use it.

  
I’m very excited to have received an Eyeko Black Magic Mascara.  I have another type by this brand and I absolutely love it.  I also received Pureology Colour Fanatic Multi-Tasking Hair Beautifier.  It’s a leave in conditioner that is supposed to help with colour treated hair and fading.  I do lighten my hair, so I’ll see if it helps keep my colour longer.

  
I also received another nail polish again this month,  I’m not complaining, I love it!  With over 200 polishes in my collection I can always find room for more!  This is a glitter topcoat by Teeez Trend Cosmetics in the colour Fireworks.  It’s filled with gold, blue and fuchsia glitters and is big three free.  It is quite sparkly and I can’t wait to try it out!

  
Another good month for me from Topbox!

