I had some Birchbox points and I was able to buy this product for $2.00 CAD, free shipping as well!  First off I think you’ll agree that the Balm has the very best packaging artwork around.  The packaging itself is a well constructed sturdy cardboard with a magnetic closure and a mirror.

  
This product can be used as a blush and an eyeshadow and I have used it both ways with beautiful results.  Hot Mama is a peach gold soft powder with a lovely sheen.  It’s extremely pigmented so a little goes a long way, it’s also very flattering and would suit most skin types.  I experienced some oxidization when I wore it with a mineral powder foundation but I’ve had no problems with my regular liquid foundations. I’m very happy to have this lovely blush and thrilled that I got it at such a great price!

