I had never heard of these before finding them at Dollarama for $3.00 CAD.  I picked up one colour to try and then went back after loving it and checking the price online and realizing what a deal it was at this price.  These lipsticks are a sheer wash of colour with an extremely balm like feeling to them.

  
I found that the two darker colours had some significant staying power as once they had worn away there was still some colour remaining, almost like a stain, but at this point I found my lips were feeling dry.  This lipstick is buildable, the first application is very sheer and second and third applications will give you colour like shown above. This is a great product for days when you just want a hint of colour and something with a very light weight feel on the lips, I’m sure happy I discovered it!

