I picked these up at Walmart for $3.97 CAD.  I was going away overnight and I wanted an easy way to take off my make up.  I generally don’t use wipes anymore since I use micellar water which I like a whole lot better.  I’m glad I tried one before I left because I ended up taking my micellar water instead.

  
These wipes are very heavily scented and I didn’t like the smell at all.  They did a fine job at removing make up except for my mascara.  Although the package says that it removes waterproof mascara and is safe for eyes, I found that it didn’t remove all of my regular mascara and it stung my eyes.  The package also says that there is no need to rinse your face after using but I had to, the scent was so strong that I couldn’t wait to get it off my face.  If you don’t mind the scent of this product and use a separate eye make up remover, this product could work just fine for you.  The scent of this product is the deal breaker for me, I won’t be able to use the rest of the product because of it.

