This product is nothing new, but I have never tried them.  I found them at Dollarama for $3 CAD each, so of course I had to try them.  I’ve been finding some brand name make up there lately, so I check every time I’m in the store now.

  
I’m a fan of lipgloss and I was very pleased with these ones.  They are definitely not high shine, but they are just glossy enough for my liking.  They feel great on the lips and are quite moisturizing.  I’m also finding that they have significant staying time for a gloss, about 2 hours.

  
 

I bought the colours, Mocha-mazing, Raspberry and Glisten Up Pink.  I’m particularly fond of the Glisten Up Pink as it gives a flattering nude colour to my lips.  All of the ones I picked up have shimmer or a sparkle to them.  If you are interested in trying these glosses, better head to Dollarama soon,  I think they will disappear quickly!

