The post office must be working overtime, I received my December Topbox on a Saturday!  Topbox is a Canadian monthly subscription service that costs $12 a month plus tax for a total of $13.56 CAD.  This month’s goodies came in a red bag, very appropriate for the season.

  
I received a full size MeMeMe Cosmetics dual ended eyeshadow wand.  The crayon is very smooth and creamy and I love the colours.

 
I also received a white nail lacquer by Cuccio.  I love nail polish and have never tried this brand.  Pur-lisse is a deluxe sample I’ve received before in another subscription box.  It’s a cleanser and make up remover, I’m okay with having another.


I was very surprised to receive a full sized lipstick from Vasanti.  I have never tried their make up before.  The packaging is beautiful and the colour is too!  This lipstick retails for $19 CAD.

  
I’m thrilled with what I received this month!  With three full sized products I certainly got more than my money’s worth!

 

