I found this at Walmart for $7.97 CAD and it didn’t take any time for me to decide I needed to try it.  My first thought was how it reminded me of Fresh’s Sugar Lip Treatment.  I picked up the colour Candy.

  
This is a vitamin infused sheer lip balm and once I put it on, it certainly feels similar to Fresh’s Sugar Lip Treatment for about a third of the price.  It glides on with a buildable wash of colour.  It feels very emollient on the lips and what surprised me the most is how long it stays on.  The colour also has some staying power, I ate and drank and afterwards there was still a hint of colour there.  I can’t describe the scent, I want to say sweet citrus.  

  
The product comes sealed, but the sticker on the bottom of the lip balm that I bought accurately described the colour inside.  With ingredients like grape seed oil and avocado butter I think this is a perfect product for the colder weather, your lips will be moisturized and look good too!

