I received this product in a subscription box in the colour Fair.  When I swatched it I was disappointed because it looked much to dark for me.  I tried it anyways as my skin was beginning to tan a bit and absolutely fell in love with it.

  
I applied it with a make up sponge and was thrilled with the coverage and how nice my skin looked.  It didn’t break me out or cause any skin irritation and didn’t aggravate my oily skin.  I loved it so much that I saved it for special occasions.  With the summer being over and not much product left, I thought I would head to Sephora to see how much it would cost to get another one for next year.  I was shocked to find it cost $51 CAD!!!  As much as I love this product, I can’t bring myself to pay this much for a BB Cream that will only look good on me in the summer and would probably expire before I could possibly use it all up.  My only hope now?  Maybe I’ll receive another sample in a different subscription box…

