I bought this from the Annabelle website during a buy one get an identical one free sale for $9.95 CAD.  I purchased the colour Romance.  This colour is a lovely muted rose colour that is very flattering and I would almost consider it a nude as it matches my lips so well.  The retractable crayon is a nice feature as you won’t loose product to sharpening.

  

The formula feels a little heavy or thick on the lips but is comfortable, it’s not sticky or drying and gives slight resistance when you rub your lips together.  I find that the wear is quite long and somewhat remains even after eating a meal.  It would absolutely need to be touched up.  Annabelle is available in Canada and for years I have largely ignored this brand, I’m really enjoying the products I’ve tried and look forward to trying more!

