I received a deluxe sample of this through BzzAgent in exchange for an honest review.  I have never bought Olay products and have only used samples, so I was excited to give this product a try.  I received this product just as I had an allergic reaction to a concealer I was using.  I had dry flaky patches, raw patches and itchy hives.  I was having problems trying to sooth my skin, so I decided trying this moisturizer couldn’t do any more harm.  I actually saw an improvement after using it for one night.  This is a lightweight moisturizer that claims to fight 7 signs of aging.  It has a light fragrance and absorbs quickly into the skin after application and did not feel greasy or make my skin oily. It comes with a nice pump dispenser.

  
People often think I am 10 years younger than I really am.  This past weekend I had two people think I was 15 years younger!  I personally started to notice a difference in my skin after three days of using this product when my allergic reaction cleared up completely.  My skin started to look brighter, no wrinkles or fine lines disappeared, no pores got smaller, but my skin just looked better. 

  
I’ve been using this product for several weeks now and I’ve got to say I really enjoy it.  I feel it’s a good moisturizer for my skin and I will buy the full size when this sample is finished.  I wished now that I had taken a before and after picture because there has been a change in the appearance of my skin.  It might be as simple as just finally finding a moisturizer that actually works for my skin type.  I’m not sure that this product can deliver on everything it claims to do, but I’m going to keep using it and find out!

