My hands have been horrible ever since the colder weather arrived so it was time to start keeping care of them.  I received this product in a previous Birchbox and hadn’t really used it.  I pulled it out, started using it and my hands are feeling so much better now.  This size is available on their website for $11 CAD. 

  
This cream is highly fragranced, it smells like herbs and meadows.  I love the scent and it does dissipate after wearing it for awhile.  It’s a rich cream that feels soothing and when it sinks in your hands will feel smooth and silky.  There is a slight residual greasiness after application but once it sinks in you won’t be leaving fingerprints everywhere.

  
After working around the house and having my hands in water, you can see the difference this lotion makes after application!  I’ve always loved Crabtree & Evelyn hand care products, if you have never tried anything, you really should!

